So I was just thinking earlier I posted names I like for a child and then I posted what I’d like for a wedding. I neglected to say what I look for in a partner… well, I like a man that’s compassionate and patient first and foremost and not quick tempered like my ex or my dad, someone that’s gentlemanly of course, someone that’s marriage minded, race doesn’t matter, of course I must be attracted to the guy.. I’m drawn to tall guys … very tall is a plus, I also love long hair on a guy which isn’t a requirement but is a plus, must be hard working and ambitious and not just intelligent and educated but also intellectual, preferably a non-smoker since I quit smoking and a non-drinker or non heavy drinker since I drink less nowadays, drug & disease free of course, vegetarian or vegan is a plus since I gave up meat as part of my new year’s resolution, I’m also drawn to slim guys or guys with an athletic build (I know I’m very heavy but I’m working on slimming down. Also, I’ve gotten slim guys in the past and we all have a right to be picky.) Anyways another thing is a guy that is helpful with the house cleaning duties, the bills or possibly even can spoil me (yeah I said it), and likes to take turns in the kitchen … (p.s. I love to cook but it’s nice to have a man cook a delicious meal for me too wink emoticon ) Oh yeah another goal of mine is to grow in my ‪#‎Catholic‬ ‪#‎faith‬ so a Catholic man is a plus too! And a man that definitely wants children!!! okay well that’s my ‪#‎dreamman‬ ‪#‎manofmydreams‬ ‪#‎gentleman‬ ‪#‎marriageminded‬

