Your most commonly used swear word? chingao which means oh f*ck lol

Do you talk to yourself? Not out loud, but sometimes in my head. I hope that makes sense. lol

Ever been in a psych hospital? Yes

Ever had a broken bone? No

Do you like swimming? I love it!

Would you ever go scuba diving? I hope to someday.

Would you freak out if you saw a shark while in the water swimming or scuba diving or doing some other water sport? Yes, most likely I would.

What do crocodiles remind you of? turds, lol

Do you pray? Yes, quite often nowadays.

Do you meditate? Rarely

Do you believe God has a gender? No, although I tend to refer to God as a He, He’s greater than all this so I don’t think He’s a He, She, or It, if that makes sense.

Do you believe God has a race? No, like I said He’s greater than all this, greater than anything we can imagine.

If you’re an athiest, agnostic, etc does the mention of God offend you? N/A

Do you believe in evolution? Yes, it’s possible and doesn’t mean God didn’t still have a hand in this.

Do you believe both evolution and creationism should be taught in public schools? Evolution, yes because it’s a scientific theory; but considering that creationism is a religious theory, it doesn’t have a place in public schools. There is a separation of church and state.

Do you have tattoos? If so, what do they represent? If not, why not? My black widow represents independence and freedom. I want to get a butterfly next to represent beauty and transformation.

Would you rather have 5 kids or none at all? 5 please, at the rate I’m going I wonder if I’ll ever have at least 1

Would you consider adoption? I think if I had the means to adopt I definitely would help a child in need of someone to love and care for them.

Would you consider fertility treatments and/or in vitro fertilization? Yes!

What’s your typical Friday like? Same old same old, just chilling online or reading a good book, or enjoying time with my sis.

Sunday? Church, time with family

Monday? Now I’ve returned to school so school. Plus, Man Crush Mondays makes Mondays fun. lol

What’s your dream man or woman like? My dream man is affectionate but knows the time and place for that, compassionate, patient, kind, outgoing, handsome, shares some mutual interests with me, preferably very tall or at least my height but I do think height is a very sexy trait, someone that isn’t easily angered, and long hair is a plus. Oh yeah, must enjoy traveling and swimming. Someone that’s a good cook is a plus. And open-minded and cultured is nice too.

What would you do with a million dollars? Fix up the house, buy a car for my family members and closest friends, have a pool built, take a nice vacation with the family, make it last as long as possible.

What would you do with a billion dollars? Buy a new property or have one built for the family wherever they’d prefer to live, buy a vacation home, more than likely relocate to NYC <3, buy cars for my family and closest friends, travel the world including the Arctic and Antarctica, go to outer space as soon as Virgin Galactic gets their space tourism industry up and running, maybe take advantage of all the time and money I have to study my fave subject History or Literature and work my way up to a PhD and earn the title Dr. Ginger E. Castro, make the money last as long as possible.

What’s your fave car? I LOVE Camaros!!!

Do you still play MASH (Mansion, Apartment, Shack, House)? Yes, lol

Do you consider yourself young, old, or somewhere in between? I’m a kid at heart but I’d say somewhere in between.

Who is your favorite prince? I like Prince Harry and Prince Carl Philip equally. 😉

Are you submissive or dominant? I think I’m submissive but would prefer to be more dominant.

Would you rather live in Wonderland, Narnia, Hogwarts, or Middle-Earth? I want to have tea in Wonderland with the Mad Hatter, of course!

Do you think mankind will accomplish inter galactic travel someday? Yes, in the very distant future.

Do you think you’d survive a post-Apocalyptic world? No, because my health is really bad and I’m on so many meds.

Do you long for the future, live in the present, or are you nostalgic for the past? I live in the present mostly.

Do you believe time travel is possible? No, because then people that are dead and alive would coexist. It just seems entirely impossible to me but is fun to think about. I believe in a time travel in the form of traveling behind such and such hours on a flight to Hawaii or forward to London if that makes sense.

In the event Heaven doesn’t exist or you don’t believe in it, what do you think happens when we die? I believe that if there is no Heaven that we are one with the earth and our body nourishes the Earth which in turn nourishes plants and animals and maybe our cells keep on living in other life forms.

What do you want to happen with your corpse? I want to be turned into a reef and put into the ocean with the Eternal Reefs company or be buried in a burial pod with a tree planted over it with that company that does that. (not sure what the latter one is called)

Does littering offend you? Yes, although when I used to be a smoker I did throw my butts out quite often.

What do you think of veganism or vegetarianism? I admire the lifestyle but it’s not for me.

What do you think of cannibalism? I’d rather go vegan but if my survival depended on it I’d resort to it.

Would you rather have a small wedding or large wedding? Somewhere in between.

What’s on your wedding menu? lobster bisque, filet mignon, loaded baked potatoe, broccoli with cheese … yeah i like the sound of that

If cost weren’t an issue where would you fly off to right now? That’s a tough one. I’d say Ireland, the UK, NYC, Hawaii, Orlando, Dubai, Japan, Australia, or Phuket.

