I added 2 more resolutions to my list of New Year’s Resolutions that I typed up in December. Happy New Year’s WordPressers! Oh yeah, and greetings from the future to those that are on the West Coast, in Hawaii, etc.

A Lifetime Of Obstacles

I wanted to try and think of 35 since I’ll be 34 in January but 35 since there’s one to grow on. I ended up thinking of 7 resolutions that are most important to me.

1. Treat others with kindness. I am a nice person but have a problem with “snapping” at people I feel most comfortable around such as family and friends. I really need to work on that.

2. Don’t get sidetracked from my goals in life. Unfortunately, I’ve gotten distracted from my college and career goals too easily in the past. This goal also applies to my health and fitness goal and my being celibate (fornow and many more months) goal.

3. Develop a healthy lifestyle. Having a great body would be nice but I’m equally interested in improving my health too. After the holidays, aside from my birthday, I was thinking if I went out to…

View original post 342 more words

